Monday, October 13, 2014
fell asleep reading the artist’s way again

fell asleep reading the artist’s way again

Saturday, October 4, 2014
many oaks + one black locust #woodyplantsaturdays

many oaks + one black locust #woodyplantsaturdays

Saturday, September 27, 2014
hey there

hey there

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
enormous changes at the last moment #emailsubjectlinesthatarealsolifesummaries #reschedulinglunch #kenmikolowski

enormous changes at the last moment #emailsubjectlinesthatarealsolifesummaries #reschedulinglunch #kenmikolowski

Sunday, September 14, 2014
highway #cloudporn

highway #cloudporn

Thursday, September 11, 2014
leaf and twig friends

leaf and twig friends

Friday, September 5, 2014
office pear

office pear

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
this pear

this pear

Friday, July 25, 2014
throwbacks

throwbacks

Saturday, July 12, 2014
first draft! #itsanovel

first draft! #itsanovel